top of page
Writer's pictureAvi Nevel

My webpage is now mentioned and linked Modelslipway web page


It is with great pleasure that I learned from the owners of model slipway, Jackie and Laurie White, that my webpage is now mentioned and linked on their webpage. http://www.modelslipway.com/ The category is Modellers Websites and Blogs. This gives me a great satisfaction. I am extremely honored that my hobby will be seen and shared with others around the world. Three of the model boats I built are from model slipway, the Vliestroom, Aziz Tugboat, and the 10 Hatch Coaster. They are great to build, and look beautiful upon completion. Also, the support for any questions that I had for the company were always answered with great detail. Please feel free to contact me with any comments or questions.

40 views0 comments
bottom of page