top of page

Email from Daniel Rutenberg

Dear All,

I'm getting ready for my return back home.

Yesterday, I rowed for Undine Barge Club in the Head of the Schuylkill River, winning the silver medal in the Veteran F 4X. I have stroked it. There was stong wind with very strong gusts, and on our way we've bumped into few bouys and one of the bridges. I really enjoyed it. I did not know my partners before this visit, and it is lovely to make new friends. Some of them showed real interest in coming to visit Tel-Aviv in the the future, and I'll be happy to host them.

Thank you all again.

It has been a wonderful experience, and I hope to see you before not too long.

Yours,

Dani

HOSRMedals1.jpg


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page