top of page
Writer's pictureAvi Nevel

Finally Emma C Berry Model Boat Completed and Has a New Home in New York

Updated: Dec 28, 2020

Finally, Emma C Berry Model Boat made it’s way to my daughter in New York. Five years ago, I started to build, for the second time, that beautiful model. See link to my first model that I built. The model was completed on July 21st so I can present it as a gift to my daughter for her upcoming birthday.



In the meantime, I had some progress on the Maggie M. Trawler

model which I am building from Model Slipway. Interesting that I thought I would have more time during COVID, however, there are so many other activities that I don’t have as much time to build the model boats, but as Winter progresses, I am sure I will have more time.



98 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page